0.00

HERE BUT KNOW WHERE

Directed by Jamie Neale
  • VIEWS 380
  • LOVE ME 3
"We spend our days in routine unware of similar actions being taken by someone else in our space. I wanted to explore a space where everyone is in sync but are unaware of each other.

Working with six model/dancers of different ages, race, and diversity to explore the inter-relationship that we encounter every single day but without acknowledgement."
Models // Claudia Rose / @_claudiarose_ // Beverly Mitchell / @beverlymiitchell // Evie Oldham / @evie_oldham // Rachel Laird / @rachellairddance // Kibrea Carmichael / @kibreacarmichael // Emma Holty / @emma_holty

Director / Creative Director // Jamie Neale / jamie-neale.com / @jamienealejn
Producer // Harry Guest / @_harryguest_
DOP // Jack Gould / @jack_gould
Photographer // Abdel Abdulai / @boyfromdagbon
Stylist // Mao Miyakoshi / maomiyakoshi.com / @mao_miyakoshi_
MUA // Senay Taormina / @st_makeupartist
Gaffer // Alejandro Celia
Spark // Elena Armenelli / @elena_makes_light
Colourist // Nick Dalby / @nicholas_paul_dalby

Post House // Unit
Post Producers // Isabella Wakley / Stephanie Economides
Editor // Megan Thorne / @meg.thorne
Music // Joe Cornwell

Clothing Credits // @karlkaniclothing / @superdry / @levis_uk / @levis / @officialtriumph / @petjazorec / @sophiawebster / @sabinna_com / @lalicabg / @uniqlo_uk / @uniqlo / @kswiss / @dreamsisterjane
SHOW ME MORE

COY CULTURE MORE TO LOVE